March 30, 2017, 10:45
bigger smaller reset 800px Wide width Full width Reset * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Donate
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 Print
Author Topic: Drakengard 3  (Read 10876 times)
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« on: December 21, 2013, 07:26 »

Game works no problem Smiley
http://drakengardgame.com/
Ver: 860/0 Engine: 9953
Logged
rroobboo
Full Member
***
Posts: 98


I am the Great Cornholio! Hhh...Hhh...


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2013, 13:25 »

It says release date is 2014, how come you have it?!
Logged
freakprince
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 48


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2013, 14:04 »

client link please?
Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2013, 16:58 »

http://www.play-asia.com/drag-on-dragoon-3-paOS-13-49-en-70-690p.html
Logged
Chrono
Full Member
***
Posts: 82


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2013, 04:08 »


I got a copy of it myself now, no clue what the file name structure is \o/ another BnS
Logged
freakprince
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 48


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2013, 21:24 »

dude why link the buy page? as if im goin to give 70 bucks to buy a game i wont play just to see its models, i was talkin about the client files with the models and anims
Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 22, 2013, 23:19 »

I don't understand you.
There is no client you have to rip the game disc.
Just wait for it to come to the us in 2014 and then you can rent it.
Logged
Chrono
Full Member
***
Posts: 82


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: December 23, 2013, 01:48 »

I don't understand you.
There is no client you have to rip the game disc.
Just wait for it to come to the us in 2014 and then you can rent it.

Is there a tutorial on how to rip from a disc? :|
Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: December 23, 2013, 02:06 »

you need a modded ps3.
I think there might be linux tools to rip them also if you have a blueray drive.

http://forum.redump.org/topic/12699/ps3-dumping-instructions/

to do it from pc looks like you need one of these drives.
- Only certain drives (Mediatek chipset, +6 offset) are able to detect PS3 game discs, including: SAMSUNG DVDWBD SH-B083L, ASUS BC-08B1LT, LITE-ON iHBS112
« Last Edit: December 23, 2013, 02:15 by chrrox » Logged
systembest
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: December 26, 2013, 20:27 »



How get it texture? I open mesh file but texture files are crash  Sad
« Last Edit: December 26, 2013, 21:11 by systembest » Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: December 27, 2013, 00:45 »

update umodel try the -ps3 option?
Logged
Darko
Newbie
*
Posts: 33


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: December 28, 2013, 02:53 »

Nice models.
Logged
gilga777
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: February 03, 2014, 18:06 »

Excuse me, but I need some help. I want to extract everything, yes, e v e r y t h i n g from DOD3's game. However, I don't know how to start. I'm completely new about this kind of stuff. I wanna extract the audio from Zero, weapons, the pictures, maps and learn how to extract the models and edit them to produce my own pictures. Oh yes, I'll use PC for extraction. Someone could help me? Thanks anyway!
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 5653



View Profile WWW
« Reply #13 on: February 03, 2014, 21:10 »

Use "BatchExporter".
Logged
gilga777
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: February 04, 2014, 02:25 »

Use "BatchExporter".

Thanks for your help Gildor, but didn't work here. I've used the version for PhotoShop CS6. Just appear a new window with "It cannot read the format".

The files are in .xxx, different from the normal .se .dat .pkg and other files.

Example:
3060BSP.XXX
5040_DEMODOOR.XXX
ALLMESSAGE_SF.XXX
MUSIC_BOSS_B01A_B_SCD.XXX

I was trying to use Umodel, however, I've seen two versions of tutorials. One with broken pictures and other was from here. But the part of PATH has a different script, so I just don't want to mess up with my PC. Sorry for being a stubborn here.

Logged
Pages: [1] 2 Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS