November 20, 2017, 13:38
bigger smaller reset 800px Wide width Full width Reset * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Donate
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Проблема при экспорте из Squad  (Read 100 times)
Beginner
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« on: November 13, 2017, 14:33 »

Не экспортирует некоторые текстуры из игры Squad (версия 4.16):

Code:
Loading package: Squad/Content/UI/RadialMenu/DeployableMenu/BP_AssetsModel.uasset Ver: 513/0 Engine: 0 [Unversioned] Names: 21 Exports: 2 Imports: 11 Game: 1000110
Memory: allocated 2983077 bytes in 18685 blocks
Loaded in 0 sec, 1 allocs, 0.00 MBytes serialized in 0 calls.
Exporting objects ...
Memory: allocated 2983013 bytes in 18685 blocks
Loading package: Squad/Content/UI/RadialMenu/DeployableMenu/BP_CommandMenuModel.uasset Ver: 513/0 Engine: 0 [Unversioned] Names: 38 Exports: 2 Imports: 27 Game: 1000110
Memory: allocated 2997223 bytes in 18694 blocks
Loaded in 0 sec, 1 allocs, 0.00 MBytes serialized in 0 calls.
Exporting objects ...
Memory: allocated 2997175 bytes in 18694 blocks
Loading package: Squad/Content/UI/RadialMenu/DeployableMenu/BP_DeployablesModel.uasset Ver: 513/0 Engine: 0 [Unversioned] Names: 28 Exports: 2 Imports: 17 Game: 1000110
Memory: allocated 2998601 bytes in 18702 blocks
Loaded in 0 sec, 1 allocs, 0.00 MBytes serialized in 0 calls.
Exporting objects ...
Memory: allocated 2998553 bytes in 18702 blocks

Ну и просто так соответственно тоже не открывается.
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 6071



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2017, 14:35 »

Здесь даже uasset называется BP_... - то есть здесь Blueprint и никаких текстур нет.
Logged
Beginner
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2017, 14:37 »

О как. Ладно, спасибо - будем искать куда они их запрятали.
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 6071



View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2017, 12:41 »

Есть такая штука в UModel - Scan Content. С ним искать что-то намного проще.
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS