April 21, 2019, 09:42
bigger smaller reset 800px Wide width Full width Reset * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Donate
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 Print
Author Topic: Naruto To Boruto  (Read 1934 times)
qaz1973825
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« on: September 01, 2018, 19:33 »

https://store.steampowered.com/app/633230/NARUTO_TO_BORUTO_SHINOBI_STRIKER/?l=tchinese



Excuse me, does anyone know this AES encryption key?
Logged
Darko
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 43


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2018, 08:20 »

AES Key is:

L%#)TuTw=n@fYRZa=~l>~ENkUE%i/>S(

Use UE 4.17 for the game:

Logged
mohsen
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2018, 09:23 »

what did i do wrong?


* Screenshot (148).png (123.65 KB, 1854x1043 - viewed 269 times.)
« Last Edit: September 09, 2018, 09:25 by mohsen » Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7053



View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2018, 10:24 »

Your game files are zeroed. You didn't download it properly.
Logged
venturion
Newbie
*
Posts: 34


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 09, 2018, 12:58 »

Doesn't work on static meshes


Samples:
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/488269652963753984/488269761965326336/Items.7z
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/488269652963753984/488269810350817291/Foliages.7z

Logged
Demonslayerx8
Newbie
*
Posts: 13


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: September 11, 2018, 00:38 »

can confirm that it doesn't open static meshes, but can also confirm it doesn't load animation data either.

As for the guy above that didn't have the model open, it fails to open the models when unpacking the PAK via QuickBMS, but the models will open via PAK file, but opening via PAK file just takes forever compared to stand-alone extracted folder
Logged
condemn
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: September 11, 2018, 02:20 »

Just use UE4.16 as the build file in the game folder says





then you can export meshes , textures and animations, but doesnt work for maps

in 3ds max, you need to put the textures manually in the slate material editor with the pick material from object tool






Logged
venturion
Newbie
*
Posts: 34


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: September 11, 2018, 02:41 »

Just use UE4.16 as the build file in the game folder says

Static Mesh still can't be previewed, and even exported. although you might be correct that it uses 4.16.

Logged
condemn
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: September 11, 2018, 03:10 »

Yes thats what I meant for static meshes , meshes and animation works fine though
Logged
condemn
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: September 25, 2018, 05:11 »

Here is the error I got when opening a static mesh :


Are the static meshes unsupported ?


Link for the packages in case someone wants to try thank you !

https://files.fm/u/pq6hacpu
Logged
Darko
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 43


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: September 26, 2018, 10:14 »

Actually there's a vertex weight problem with this game, face rig is worng in some models or the rig does not exist.
Logged
xiao_qu
Newbie
*
Posts: 6


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: November 22, 2018, 16:30 »

 The provided encryption key doesn't work with    Cry 


* V}{5YP)6ZG}NI}NN8NCNE{J.png (84.52 KB, 1070x702 - viewed 187 times.)
Logged
Darksimonus
L2tool User
Jr. Member
*****
Posts: 70


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: April 16, 2019, 23:51 »

Hello

I tested to Export Chars, there are Chars to export to PSK, it s work to 3DSmax and export good to PSK with ActorX

But there are Chars like Naruto, Boruto.... Umodel export to PSKX but it s possible to import to 3DSmax is good but if export to PSK it s bad
the mesh is destroy



After import PSKX in to 3dsmax how export to PSK?

Thx for Help
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7053



View Profile WWW
« Reply #13 on: April 16, 2019, 23:56 »

Check readme to learn why pskx ever exists. You can't save such mesh to pks, it won't fit format.
Logged
Darksimonus
L2tool User
Jr. Member
*****
Posts: 70


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: April 17, 2019, 00:02 »

how I can recover Boruto and Naruto (even if I extract in MD5mesh it does the same)?
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS