Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade  (Read 8549 times)
pixellegolas
Sponsor
Sr. Member
*
Posts: 347


View Profile
Re: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade
« Reply #30 on: February 28, 2020, 19:51 »

@Gildor

Whjat they mean is normally an APK is just the install file that is around let's say 60mb. When you open the game it then start downloading and installing perhaps 1.5gb data. After this we can extract files. That however needs rooted system otherwise you cannot access those folders.

So, just having an .apk is seldom 100% finished
Logged
shard
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
Re: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade
« Reply #31 on: August 31, 2020, 21:49 »

Anyone has the latest client .pak or .xapk?
Logged
spiritovod
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 2006


View Profile
Re: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade
« Reply #32 on: February 16, 2021, 00:54 »

The game is using ~4.24 in the latest updates. Textures and static meshes works fine with current umodel build (1504 at the moment), for skeletal meshes use this specific build with override settings.


* Clipboard02.jpg (156.46 KB, 2510x1233 - viewed 241 times.)
« Last Edit: February 16, 2021, 00:58 by spiritovod » Logged
WollieWoltaz
Full Member
***
Posts: 222


View Profile
Re: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade
« Reply #33 on: February 16, 2021, 02:00 »

Thanks this works! Does this specific build works with "Miracle 2" and Heroes of the Multiverse" ? Just asking if you knew.. or already tried..?
Logged
spiritovod
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 2006


View Profile
Re: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade
« Reply #34 on: February 16, 2021, 04:08 »

@WollieWoltaz: Basically yes, they're supported now. I've extented Evangelion fix for 4.25 games and it works fine with most of them as well.
Logged
CriticalError
Full Member
***
Posts: 172



View Profile
Re: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade
« Reply #35 on: March 27, 2021, 00:30 »

Hello Master, have a question, do you can take a look into files, because got error when try export, here are packages saved with errors, thanks a lot.

https://www.mediafire.com/file/i7aovplspz1j46d/Three_Kingdoms_Blade_Samples.7z/file


* Errors.txt (6.06 KB - downloaded 64 times.)
Logged
Anathema
Newbie
*
Posts: 9


View Profile
Re: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade
« Reply #36 on: June 12, 2022, 20:33 »

What version is it ? there is 2 version with 2 different build Global return and the Korean one
Logged
WollieWoltaz
Full Member
***
Posts: 222


View Profile
Re: [UE4] Three Kingdoms: Blade
« Reply #37 on: June 13, 2022, 00:00 »

Latest official Umodel build works with the korean version "Three kingdom blade"
https://apkpure.com/%EC%82%BC%EA%B5%AD%EB%B8%94%EB%A0%88%EC%9D%B4%EB%93%9C/com.ftt.samblade.kr.aos/versions
Specify Engine: 4.26
AES key: 0x88881FAF749EF2C34672B1FE76AC44BDD21A9E961F3DE4BC180E3601DE8F50B1

Not sure if the Global version "Blades of three kingdoms : Return" works!
Logged
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS