April 18, 2019, 21:24
bigger smaller reset 800px Wide width Full width Reset * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Donate
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Apex legends datamining  (Read 220 times)
mads059k
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« on: February 19, 2019, 23:31 »

Has anyone found a way to datamine apex legends yet?

And if so, what program did you use?
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7050



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2019, 23:38 »

There was exactly the same question a week ago I think. The thread is already removed as it doesn't fit the forum AT ALL. Use xentax or zentax, those forums about non-unreal games.
Logged
mads059k
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2019, 23:38 »

Ok thanks
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS