March 26, 2017, 22:56
bigger smaller reset 800px Wide width Full width Reset * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Donate
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5 Print
Author Topic: Echo of Soul  (Read 35919 times)
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« on: March 16, 2013, 02:58 »

This game is fully supported by umodel
Ver: 128/29
Static meshes , Textures, animation , and animated meshes all work 100%
http://eos.hangame.com/
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bfRBxjCJnuI" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bfRBxjCJnuI</a>


« Last Edit: March 16, 2013, 07:09 by chrrox » Logged
Nikky
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 67


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2013, 14:02 »

Awesome! But it looks like this client requires a complicated registration to be downloaded... is there another way (or could you please upload it here)? I can't complete it because it requires a Social Security Number that only native Koreans have.
« Last Edit: March 16, 2013, 14:16 by Nikky » Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2013, 15:30 »

client link
http://pastebin.com/YZPxyPwD
use this tool to get the files
http://westbyte.com/dm/index.phtml?lng=English
just uncheck everything during install
and its will be in english






the one link should be
http://eosdown.hangame.com/pub/PUBEOS/PatchHul/Real/dist/Data/UI/gfx/GFx4_Worldmap.gfx.zip
not
http://eosdown.hangame.com/pub/PUBEOS/PatchHul/Real/dist/Data/UI/gfx/GFx4_Worldmap.gfx.zip.zip
« Last Edit: March 16, 2013, 15:40 by chrrox » Logged
Nikky
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 67


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2013, 17:49 »

Thank you very much, I appreciate it!!
Just a question. Do you by any chance know if these models have facial bones?
Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2013, 18:21 »

the characters do not speak so they have no facial bones.
Logged
Ehlyon
Newbie
*
Posts: 29



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2013, 20:04 »

Wonderfull thanks Smiley
Was wandering if i download all these files can i start up the launcher, aka, update the game? Or it still requires to log-in on the kr site -> start the updater?
Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2013, 20:13 »

These are the direct links to the files the updater downloads.
Logged
Ehlyon
Newbie
*
Posts: 29



View Profile
« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2013, 22:07 »

Uuh... it makes sense! Tongue
i'll treasure that link!
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 5648



View Profile WWW
« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2013, 14:26 »

This game is fully supported by umodel
Ver: 128/29
Static meshes , Textures, animation , and animated meshes all work 100%
Thank you, Chris!

I didn't realized that somebody still makes games with pure UE2 Smiley
Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 196


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: March 18, 2013, 14:58 »

No problem Smiley
Here is the direct client download link if anyone needs it.
http://eosdown.hangame.com/pub/PUBEOS/Install/EOS_CBT_Hangame.zip
Logged
Delimus
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: July 22, 2013, 22:43 »

Links Dead ?
Please Reupload chrrox , i can't downlad the client from http://eos.hangame.com , it's not english ...
Thanks.
Logged
koozy1010
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: September 25, 2013, 10:09 »

Recent files are not extracted.
Please solve.
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 5648



View Profile WWW
« Reply #12 on: September 25, 2013, 10:10 »

You should show an error message instead of smilies to get adequate response.

Edit: please stop posting the same question in multiple threads/boards, if you don't want to be banned!
« Last Edit: September 25, 2013, 10:15 by Gildor » Logged
Ehlyon
Newbie
*
Posts: 29



View Profile
« Reply #13 on: October 01, 2013, 16:50 »

This's the error for animations/meshes/static meshes




Textures don't have this problem.

If it's something "easy" i can provide samples or w/e you need~
« Last Edit: October 01, 2013, 16:58 by Ehlyon » Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 5648



View Profile WWW
« Reply #14 on: October 01, 2013, 18:22 »

It looks like developers changed StaticMesh format. Please try -nostat option.
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5 Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS