September 22, 2018, 12:12
bigger smaller reset 800px Wide width Full width Reset * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Donate
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 Print
Author Topic: [PC] Transformers Online  (Read 3247 times)
godskin
Full Member
***
Posts: 108


View Profile
« on: March 09, 2017, 22:58 »

Website : http://tfol.qq.com/
Some Games File : http://www.mediafire.com/file/3uo339a4kqkfu74/TFOL-WindowsNoEditor_0.rar




Error Script
http://image.prntscr.com/image/daae822b3e1643e799da94c81661aae6.jpeg

Use This Script
Code:
# Unreal Engine 4 - Unreal Tournament 4 (*WindowsNoEditor.pak) (script 0.4.3)
# script for QuickBMS http://quickbms.aluigi.org

# set your AES_KEY here as text or C string ("\x11\x22...")
set AES_KEY binary ""
putarray 10 -1 "KIWIKIWIKIWIKIWIKIWIKIWIKIWIKIWI"   # first beta of Street Fighter V
putarray 10 -1 "_aS4mfZK8M5s5KWC2Lz2VsFnGKI7azgl"   # current version of Street Fighter V
putarray 10 -1 "bR!@nbR0wnc@rychR!$d@nd@v3d3R3kj!mj0$hk3v!nm!ch@3lm!k3s3@nst3v3t!m" # Victory: The Culling
putarray 10 -1 "casd#55@#$%323!$^#b%05sa5W|hhaf4365s52ss51|55m!|{55s^@@36f233|-|0w@%3g8hssDk35/!Nm|_|%ds23%a32d5&23as3%12p|-|y$t3ds562d23fav3c@dyw38#49" # Victory: The Culling
putarray 10 -1 ""
math AES_KEY_IS_SET = 0

# 1 = HIT
math WORKAROUND = 0

goto -0x2c
get MAGIC long  #idstring "\xe1\x12\x6f\x5a" # 0x5a6f12e1
if MAGIC == 0x5a6f12e1
    # ok
elif MAGIC == 0xe1126f5a
    endian big
else
    # HIT game 0x1233a
    math WORKAROUND = 1
endif
get VERSION long
get OFFSET longlong
get SIZE longlong
getdstring HASH 20
if WORKAROUND == 1
    math VERSION = 3
endif

goto OFFSET
callfunction GET_NAME 1
get FILES long

for i = 0 < FILES
    callfunction GET_NAME 1
    savepos TMP_OFF

    get OFFSET longlong
    get ZSIZE longlong
    get SIZE longlong
    get ZIP long
    if WORKAROUND == 1
        getdstring HASH 20
    elif VERSION <= 1
        get TSTAMP longlong
    endif
    getdstring HASH 20
    math CHUNKS = 0
    math ENCRYPTED = 0
    if VERSION >= 3
        if ZIP != 0
            get CHUNKS long
            for x = 0 < CHUNKS
                get CHUNK_OFFSET longlong
                get CHUNK_END_OFFSET longlong
                putarray 0 x CHUNK_OFFSET
                putarray 1 x CHUNK_END_OFFSET
            next x
        endif
        get ENCRYPTED_ byte
        get CHUNK_SIZE long
    endif
    if WORKAROUND == 1
        math ENCRYPTED = 0
    endif

    comtype copy    # for AES
    if ZIP & 1
        comtype zlib
    elif ZIP & 2
        comtype gzip
    elif ZIP & 4
        comtype snappy
    endif

    if CHUNKS > 0
        putvarchr MEMORY_FILE SIZE 0
        log MEMORY_FILE 0 0
        append
        for x = 0 < CHUNKS
            getarray CHUNK_OFFSET 0 x
            getarray CHUNK_END_OFFSET 1 x
            math CHUNK_ZSIZE = CHUNK_END_OFFSET
            math CHUNK_ZSIZE - CHUNK_OFFSET
            if ENCRYPTED != 0
                callfunction SET_AES_KEY 1
                math CHUNK_ZSIZE x 16
            endif
            clog MEMORY_FILE CHUNK_OFFSET CHUNK_ZSIZE CHUNK_SIZE
        next x
        append
        encryption "" ""
        log NAME 0 SIZE MEMORY_FILE
    else
        # the file offset points to an entry containing
        # the "same" OFFSET ZSIZE SIZE ZIP HASH ZERO fields,
        # just an additional backup... so let's skip them
        savepos BASE_OFF
        math BASE_OFF - TMP_OFF
        math OFFSET += BASE_OFF
        if ENCRYPTED != 0
            callfunction SET_AES_KEY 1
            math ZSIZE x 16
        endif
        clog NAME OFFSET ZSIZE SIZE
        encryption "" ""
    endif
next i

startfunction SET_AES_KEY_ASK
    math AES_KEY_IS_SET = 1
    print "The archive is encrypted, select the number of the key to use or type yours:"
    for z = 0
        getarray KEY 10 z
        if KEY == ""
            break
        endif
        print "%z%: %KEY%"
    next z
    set KEY unknown "???"
    strlen TMP KEY
    if TMP <= 2
        getarray AES_KEY 10 KEY
    else
        set AES_KEY binary KEY
    endif
    print "KEY: %AES_KEY%"
endfunction

startfunction SET_AES_KEY
    if AES_KEY_IS_SET == 0
        callfunction SET_AES_KEY_ASK 1
    endif
    encryption aes AES_KEY "" 0 32
endfunction

startfunction GET_NAME
    get NAMESZ signed_long
    if NAMESZ >= 0
        getdstring NAME NAMESZ
    else
        math NAMESZ n NAMESZ
        math NAMESZ * 2
        getdstring NAME NAMESZ
        set NAME unicode NAME
    endif
endfunction
« Last Edit: December 29, 2017, 19:33 by Gildor » Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 6786



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2017, 18:51 »

What's the reason of posting this message? I see some error message from QuickBMS (or something else), and no information at all.
UModel is crashed when trying to open pak file you provided, so this pak's file format was definitely changed compared to original UE4 pak.
Logged
chaos4ever181
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2017, 23:13 »

Has there been any progress in getting Umodel to work for this game? In case anyone needs it, this is how you can access the game:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3Zfy46L4yg
I've been meaning to nab some of those models in this game for quite some time.
« Last Edit: June 24, 2017, 23:15 by chaos4ever181 » Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 6786



View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2017, 10:55 »

Asian games are usually paranoid about data protection, so I think that won't be an easy task.
Logged
chaos4ever181
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 25, 2017, 23:11 »

From the link of my previous post, there is a way to access the game, you apparently just need to change the region and language administrative under Control Panel to China PRC.

Here is the link to download the game: http://tfol.qq.com/down.shtml

And then here's the link to register for a QQ account (Not sure if this is necessary for using Umodel): http://2p.com/37687457_1/Monster-Hunter-Online-CN-Open-Beta-Registration-and-Download-Guide-by-cindyhio.htm

Then there's something about using TGP to play. Wasn't there something needing the .exe file to get it to work?
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 6786



View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: June 25, 2017, 23:17 »

I can't work on this game now. It would require more time than other games, because it uses different data formats, and probably protection. Perhaps I'll have more free time in 1 month - please remind me later.
Logged
rcsinger
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: July 09, 2017, 21:40 »

I have extracted most of the models and animations from this game.
I am trying to extract the terrain maps but haven't had any success there
Logged
chaos4ever181
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: July 10, 2017, 05:06 »

BTW someone posted a more informative tutorial on how to access the game.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3T2IBco_i-I

I have extracted most of the models and animations from this game.
I am trying to extract the terrain maps but haven't had any success there

What do the models and animations look like when extracted?
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 6786



View Profile WWW
« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2017, 09:39 »

I have extracted most of the models and animations from this game.
I am trying to extract the terrain maps but haven't had any success there
Why are you posting about "terrain maps" everywhere?
Logged
chaos4ever181
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: August 09, 2017, 01:28 »

Has anyone made any progress with extracting the models? My previous posts do explain how to get the game running for you with a possible .exe application. I do know a few people who were able to extract some stuff, but they only managed to get rigged robot modes and weapons. The textures appear white and the vehicle modes are hard to get to.

IE someone ripped a movie accurate Optimus Prime and Megatron
https://sketchfab.com/models/a651c9bee06a43568f5df0411a0f210a
https://sketchfab.com/models/8dda0279d6be4a15b6e5b368f4713736
Logged
godskin
Full Member
***
Posts: 108


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: August 10, 2017, 13:07 »

Working

Logged
chaos4ever181
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: August 16, 2017, 20:43 »

Working



Why are the textures white? This is the same issue with the "Cybertron" games. Is there a way to give them colored textures? Does it rip the alt modes, the sfx, and the animations?
Logged
godskin
Full Member
***
Posts: 108


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: August 17, 2017, 04:28 »

no have real color
look same
https://sketchfab.com/models/a651c9bee06a43568f5df0411a0f210a
https://sketchfab.com/models/8dda0279d6be4a15b6e5b368f4713736


all animation working
Logged
chaos4ever181
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


View Profile
« Reply #13 on: August 19, 2017, 20:18 »

Can maps be ripped as models? Does SFX work too?
Logged
godskin
Full Member
***
Posts: 108


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: August 19, 2017, 21:52 »

yesssss
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS