Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: World War 3  (Read 1616 times)
m0xf
Newbie
*
Posts: 21


View Profile
World War 3
« on: October 24, 2018, 18:47 »



Models\animations loaded correctly. Engine version 4.19.
AES key: 0x189C0D1E0A10708A13796B5A59BFC2A06D36A4CB8392B5955B9F34F911D3AE66


* ww3.png (40.49 KB, 816x658 - viewed 539 times.)
Logged
friuns
Sponsor
Newbie
*
Posts: 12


View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2018, 20:41 »

thanks
Logged
FromplanetEarth
Newbie
*
Posts: 22


View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2020, 19:41 »

Tell me where to look for the texture of the technique (diffuse map)?
Logged
mark2580
Full Member
***
Posts: 131



View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2020, 16:07 »

Tell me where to look for the texture of the technique (diffuse map)?
Apparently, the model does not have a texture, there are only masks with which it is painted (as hinted by the path to the model / textures). Just study these textures and try to color them in photoshop for example. Note that these are masks and each channel (RGBA) is a separate black and white mask.

T_X37_M1_01_01
T_X37_M2_01_01
T_Leopard2A4Turret_01_01_M1
T_Leopard2A4Turret_01_01_M2


* 4s3GicNSnq.jpg (31.28 KB, 588x154 - viewed 42 times.)
« Last Edit: January 08, 2020, 16:08 by mark2580 » Logged

MARK2580
FromplanetEarth
Newbie
*
Posts: 22


View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2020, 16:19 »

Thanks. The matter is not simple.
Logged
mark2580
Full Member
***
Posts: 131



View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2020, 00:26 »

Thanks. The matter is not simple.
Yes. But this is not the first time I've met these masks from UE4. It is necessary to paint manually. Just use different blending and masks as a layer mask.
Logged

MARK2580
Commzard
Newbie
*
Posts: 5


View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #6 on: January 16, 2020, 02:06 »

LoadObject:Skeleton'SKM_WP_AR_001_01_Skeleton.SKM_WP_AR_001_01_Skeleton', pos=1992, ver=516/0 (unversioned), game=ue4.19 <- UObject::EndLoad <- LoadWholePackage:SKM_WP_M4_001_01 <- CUmodelApp::ShowPackageUI <- Main:umodel_build=1164
Logged
mark2580
Full Member
***
Posts: 131



View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #7 on: January 16, 2020, 11:38 »

LoadObject:Skeleton'SKM_WP_AR_001_01_Skeleton.SKM_WP_AR_001_01_Skeleton', pos=1992, ver=516/0 (unversioned), game=ue4.19 <- UObject::EndLoad <- LoadWholePackage:SKM_WP_M4_001_01 <- CUmodelApp::ShowPackageUI <- Main:umodel_build=1164
I do not confirm, everything correctly opens without errors for me.
Logged

MARK2580
cepoimario
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #8 on: March 07, 2020, 20:50 »

Thanks. The matter is not simple.
Yes. But this is not the first time I've met these masks from UE4. It is necessary to paint manually. Just use different blending and masks as a layer mask.

Getting the same errors , and i cannot export anything , any ideas?
Logged
MaxPresi
Newbie
*
Posts: 1



View Profile
Re: World War 3
« Reply #9 on: May 12, 2020, 22:34 »

Thanks. The matter is not simple.
Yes. But this is not the first time I've met these masks from UE4. It is necessary to paint manually. Just use different blending and masks as a layer mask.

Getting the same errors , and i cannot export anything , any ideas?

Select 4.21 for Engine Version
Logged
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS