Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: Command Line - Scan content  (Read 47 times)
FDArtZz
Newbie
*
Posts: 14


View Profile
Command Line - Scan content
« on: April 17, 2020, 13:38 »

Haay, Is there a Command Line for scan content when Umodel start? I searched under "umodel.exe -help" but i dont found anything to scan content.
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7926



View Profile WWW
Re: Command Line - Scan content
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2020, 13:45 »

No.
Logged
FDArtZz
Newbie
*
Posts: 14


View Profile
Re: Command Line - Scan content
« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2020, 14:15 »

Okay thx.
Logged
mark2580
Full Member
***
Posts: 137



View Profile
Re: Command Line - Scan content
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2020, 16:23 »

By the way, a pretty useful feature would be.
Logged

MARK2580
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS