March 29, 2024, 14:16
bigger smaller reset     1020px Wide width Full width Reset   * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Read news on Twitter Youtube channel Github page
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

« previous next »
Print
Author Topic: Adding new games for Eliot.UELib.dll source code  (Read 700 times)
BatFan
Newbie
*
Posts: 31


Smasha


View Profile
« on: August 03, 2020, 16:56 »

Hello everyone and programmers
Not long time ago I decided to build support for game in UELibrary.dll Source code.
Okey so first I found in Uproperty.cs
Code:
public UProperty()
        {
            Type = PropertyType.None;
        }

And I started writing this code under
Code:
protected override void Deserialize()
        {
            base.Deserialize();

So at the beggining I add
Code:
if (Package.Build == UnrealPackage.GameBuild.BuildName.BatmanArkhamCity && Package.Version >= 805 //City
)
            {

The rest of code is

Code:
#region

                if (!Package.IsConsoleCooked())
                {
                    CategoryIndex = _Buffer.ReadNameIndex();
                    Record("CategoryIndex", CategoryIndex);

                    if (Package.Version > 805) //Missing
                        if (Package.LicenseeVersion > 101) //Missing
                            if (Package.EngineVersion > 7748) // Missing
                                if (Package.PackageFlags > 0x0088000D)

                                    ArrayEnum = GetIndexObject(_Buffer.ReadObjectIndex()) as UEnum;
                    Record("ArrayEnum", ArrayEnum);

                }
            }

And I still figure out what add after this code and I'm not sure how write code for PackageFlags.

It would be great if someone help me with high C#/C++ programming knowledge.

You will also help many modders in our discord club who are interested in modding Batman Arkham Games, we looking for person who might help us and able to decompile package in UE Explorer for edit packages.
Logged
BatFan
Newbie
*
Posts: 31


Smasha


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2020, 21:34 »

In meanwhile I edited this code below for Flags parm but I'm not sure about that.

Code:
//Start if PackageFlags
         bool HasPropertyFlag( PackageFlags.PropertyFlagsLO flag )
        {
            return ((uint)(PropertyFlags & 0x0088000D) & (uint)flag) != 0;
        }

         bool HasPropertyFlag( Flags.PropertyFlagsHO flag )
        {
            return ((PropertyFlags >> 32) & (uint)flag) != 0;
        }

         bool IsParm()
        {
            return HasPropertyFlag( Flags.PropertyFlagsLO.Parm );
       
        }
and yes it is 32bit game.
Logged
VendorX
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 60



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 17, 2021, 01:14 »

Do you still need help with this?
Logged
BatFan
Newbie
*
Posts: 31


Smasha


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2021, 16:39 »

Nope, that's one of my old topics but for now I able to compile the same UEViewer source with simple batch script including build tools and now I trying to make some changes with 'GLWindow.cpp' so under
Code:
static void Set3Dmode()
I add
Code:
void drawGrid();
and as you can see I trying to add grid for meshes in this OpenGL. And the actual code is
Code:
void drawGrid();
{
float x = 0;
float y = 0;

void init(void)
{
//glClearColor (1.0, 1.0, 1.0, 0.0);
glClear(GL_COLOR_BUFFER_BIT);
glMatrixMode(GL_PROJECTION);
glLoadIdentity();
glOrtho(0.0, 5.0, 0.0, 5.0, -2.0, 2.0);

glMatrixMode(GL_MODELVIEW);
glLoadIdentity();
}

void drawLine(); (float x1, float y1, float x2, float y2)
{
glBegin(GL_LINES);
glVertex2f(x1, y1);
glVertex2f(x2, y2);
glEnd();
}


{
glClearColor(1.0, 1.0, 1.0, 1.0);
glColor3ub(240, 57, 53);

for (float i = 0; i < HEIGHT; i += 10)
{
if ((int)i % 100 == 0) glLineWidth(3.0);
else if ((int)i % 50 == 0) glLineWidth(2.0);
else glLineWidth(1.0);
drawline(0, i, (float)WIDTH, i);
}

for (float i = 0; i < WIDTH; i += 10)
{
if ((int)i % 100 == 0) glLineWidth(3.0);
else if ((int)i % 50 == 0) glLineWidth(2.0);
else glLineWidth(1.0);
drawline(i, 0, i, (float)HEIGHT);
}
}


}

But I get really weird error while compile. https://ibb.co/MRwrrvS
Can you help me?
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7978



View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2021, 19:58 »

Are you a C++ coder? There's no way to declare function inside of another function. Plus, function declaration shouldn't be follower with ';'.
Also, this topic is not about UModel, it's about UELib.
Logged
Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS