Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: Does anyone have BioShock PS3 Challenge Rooms DLC?  (Read 4423 times)
AJ
Newbie
*
Posts: 33


View Profile
Does anyone have BioShock PS3 Challenge Rooms DLC?
« on: February 19, 2011, 03:39 »

Does anyone have this? I would really like to test extracting from it.
Logged
MegaScience
Full Member
***
Posts: 91


View Profile
Re: Does anyone have BioShock PS3 Challenge Rooms DLC?
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2011, 04:51 »

As in the below quote from our previous topic:

I don't know how to decrypt PS3 files.
Someone has told me that it is possible with PS3 DevKit, but I have no access to this one.

So the program can't get into the files sadly.
Logged
AJ
Newbie
*
Posts: 33


View Profile
Re: Does anyone have BioShock PS3 Challenge Rooms DLC?
« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2011, 23:16 »

Well if someone supplies me the files, I may be able to do it, but I need the files for testing first.
Logged
MegaScience
Full Member
***
Posts: 91


View Profile
Re: Does anyone have BioShock PS3 Challenge Rooms DLC?
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2011, 03:41 »

Well if someone supplies me the files, I may be able to do it, but I need the files for testing first.

Ah well... You could try looking for BioShock 2 PS3 owners on our wiki that have transfer cables... Although our community has dwindled down over the past few months. I hope you can find someone in an active location, but I have nothing.
Logged
AJ
Newbie
*
Posts: 33


View Profile
Re: Does anyone have BioShock PS3 Challenge Rooms DLC?
« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2016, 09:38 »

Now that some years have passed Smiley I am wondering Gildor, have you done any work on PS3 Unreal files?

If you would be willing to take a look at BioShock Challenge Room DLC and Museum DLC, I could supply for testing.

They would be already unpacked such as .bsm, etc.
« Last Edit: May 02, 2016, 10:32 by AJ » Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7840



View Profile WWW
Re: Does anyone have BioShock PS3 Challenge Rooms DLC?
« Reply #5 on: May 02, 2016, 13:08 »

I'm not working with PS3 games, sorry. Only PC and XBox360. PS3 game titles works in UModel just because they have the same engine modifications like PC or XBox360 version.
Logged
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS