Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: The last remnant  (Read 29275 times)
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7929



View Profile WWW
Re: The last remnant
« Reply #30 on: April 29, 2009, 11:56 »

Please try a new umodel. Possibly it will fix that issue with Lineage2 meshes.
« Last Edit: May 10, 2009, 06:36 by esr911 » Logged
chrrox
Silver Sponsor
Full Member
**
Posts: 195


View Profile
Re: The last remnant
« Reply #31 on: April 30, 2009, 21:08 »

That fixed the problem perfectly but there is 1 error with the md5 import plugin. When you import more than 1 mesh onto the same skelleton it only keeps the weighting information on the last item imported.
try importing both these into max to see what I mean.


[вложение удалено Администратором]
Logged
Darksimonus
L2tool User
Jr. Member
*****
Posts: 77


View Profile
Re: The last remnant
« Reply #32 on: July 18, 2009, 00:38 »

Hello all

I looking for All Weapons and All MOnster (RB and Pet mountable)  I don't find folder Sad

If somebody could make a listing

- mobs: The Last Remnant\RushGame\..........xxxx
- Weapon: The Last Remnant\RushGame\..........xxx

Thank for help
Logged
Darksimonus
L2tool User
Jr. Member
*****
Posts: 77


View Profile
Re: The last remnant
« Reply #33 on: July 18, 2009, 17:59 »

I find Smiley

The Last Remnant\RushGame\CookedPC\CHR\W......upk Smiley
Logged
albert
Guest
Re: The last remnant
« Reply #34 on: December 17, 2009, 17:14 »

Hello. Smiley

I have a question,umodel is able to display charactor,weapon,animation,and effect in The Last Remnant at a time?
« Last Edit: December 17, 2009, 22:44 by esr911 » Logged
hawkins
Guest
Re: The last remnant
« Reply #35 on: March 18, 2010, 20:11 »

i can't load the animation in 3ds max. when i try to open the .psa using max script it always error. "error loading c:\program files\.......\CA010.psa"

maxscript roolout handle exception "runtime error:array index must be +ve number, got:0"
is there a way to fix this?

when i use -msd command to export the .upk there's no .md5anim in the exported folder.
I'm using the most recent version of umodel and actorximporter, mu 3ds max is version 8.
Logged
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS