Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: Problem with Axis  (Read 1689 times)
zoono
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
Problem with Axis
« on: September 03, 2015, 01:20 »

Hi GILDOR!

I am import MOH 2010 models in Max.
When the import Static meshes, I was not a problem. But when I will bring the Skeletal Meshes, All are on his side, and any attempt to rotate them is worse.
I know that Maya can solve this problem simply by changing Axis.

please help
(I'm sorry for my English language)

[вложение удалено Администратором]
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7927



View Profile WWW
Re: Problem with Axis
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2015, 09:43 »

Play with "Mesh rotation" option.
Logged
zoono
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
Re: Problem with Axis
« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2015, 18:05 »

Thank you Gildor   Smiley
Logged
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS