Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: Street Fighter V  (Read 58708 times)
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7858



View Profile WWW
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #15 on: October 25, 2015, 22:18 »

Managed to open the models, but something's not right  Grin
I've reproduced this issue in viewer, checking it now.

I don't mean to bother you, but would you please upload the other uassets too? That'd be really great.
I think it's worth to post a command line for extraction of pak file with a key. I think it would enough for most people.

Logged
patopeixe
Newbie
*
Posts: 12


View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #16 on: October 25, 2015, 22:41 »

I don't mean to bother you, but would you please upload the other uassets too? That'd be really great.

Sure. Just edited the post! Also including psk files too with the FBX, and not embedding textures anymore.

I think it's worth to post a command line for extraction of pak file with a key. I think it would enough for most people.
I used the UnrealPak that comes with Unreal Engine to extract the pak, didn't need to use any key at all. There's a version compiled by reddit user Altimor specifically for this so people don't have to download the whole engine though:

https://mega.nz/#!Sd9DVDja!I3sdxg4VGWg3k3qryghPTtnkj5Z3UjRKeZKoo-sr3S4
« Last Edit: October 25, 2015, 22:46 by patopeixe » Logged
moogan
Newbie
*
Posts: 5


View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #17 on: October 25, 2015, 22:45 »

I don't mean to bother you, but would you please upload the other uassets too? That'd be really great.

Sure. Just edited the post! Also including psk files too with the FBX, and not embedding textures anymore.

Yeah! Awesome! Thanks a bunch!
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7858



View Profile WWW
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #18 on: October 25, 2015, 23:19 »

I've checked for reasons of bad mesh appearance in the viewer. The reason is that the mesh has 8 weights per bone instead of standard 4. This UE4 feature is not yet supported.
Logged
patopeixe
Newbie
*
Posts: 12


View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #19 on: October 25, 2015, 23:51 »

I've checked for reasons of bad mesh appearance in the viewer. The reason is that the mesh has 8 weights per bone instead of standard 4. This UE4 feature is not yet supported.

Hopefully it will be eventually  Grin

Also: added Karin to the list of ripped models  Smiley
Logged
Mandalorian
Sponsor
Jr. Member
*
Posts: 40



View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #20 on: October 26, 2015, 00:12 »

I need some help. I have successfully extracted the pak with UnrealPak. but when I try to view a model crash (override 4.5)

Wrong tag in package: 0550778E
FPackageFileSummary<<:Ver=0/0 <- UnPackage::UnPackage:StreetFighterVBeta/Content/Chara/NSH/SkelMesh/01/Mesh/NSH_01.uasset, ver=100000/0, game=0 <- UnPackage::LoadPackage:StreetFighterVBeta/Content/Chara/NSH/SkelMesh/01/Mesh/NSH_01.uasset <- CUmodelApp::ShowPackageUI <- Main:umodel_version=411
« Last Edit: October 26, 2015, 00:15 by fimo » Logged
hargau
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #21 on: October 26, 2015, 08:17 »

Yeah I get the same error. My unpacked files look different (looking at them through a hex editor) than patopexie's. I'm guessing I'm not extracting the pak correctly? I've tried the UE4 one as well as the one uploaded on mega.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks!
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7858



View Profile WWW
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #22 on: October 26, 2015, 10:07 »

I need some help. I have successfully extracted the pak with UnrealPak. but when I try to view a model crash (override 4.5)

Wrong tag in package: 0550778E
...
I think you've extracted them incorrectly. I see no UnrealPak command line anywhere in this thread - perhaps you've used a wrong one.
Logged
Mandalorian
Sponsor
Jr. Member
*
Posts: 40



View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #23 on: October 26, 2015, 11:27 »

I use this command line in urealpak

I:\DOWNLOADS\GAMES\Street fighter V\Engine\Binaries\Win64>UnrealPak.exe "StreetFighterVBeta-WindowsNoEditor.pak" -extract "C:\Users\Administrador\Desktop\extract"

extraction seems done correctly, but I get this:

Wrong tag in package: CDCDCDCD
FPackageFileSummary<<:Ver=0/0 <- UnPackage::UnPackage:StreetFighterVBeta/Content/Chara/BLR/SkelMesh/Common/Mesh/BLR_SKL.uasset, ver=100000/0, game=0 <- UnPackage::LoadPackage:StreetFighterVBeta/Content/Chara/BLR/SkelMesh/Common/Mesh/BLR_SKL.uasset <- CUmodelApp::ShowPackageUI <- Main:umodel_version=411

[вложение удалено Администратором]
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7858



View Profile WWW
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #24 on: October 26, 2015, 11:32 »

I see no encryption key passed anywhere. Don't expect to extract data correctly without it.
Logged
Mandalorian
Sponsor
Jr. Member
*
Posts: 40



View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #25 on: October 26, 2015, 14:59 »

patopeixe could you indicate how successfully extract the pak. thanks!
Logged
patopeixe
Newbie
*
Posts: 12


View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #26 on: October 26, 2015, 17:41 »

Try using this precompiled version of UnrealPak by reddit user Altimore:
https://mega.nz/#!Sd9DVDja!I3sdxg4VGWg3k3qryghPTtnkj5Z3UjRKeZKoo-sr3S4

I just used the one that came with Unreal Engine 4.9 though.
« Last Edit: October 26, 2015, 17:44 by patopeixe » Logged
Darko
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 48


View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #27 on: October 26, 2015, 20:06 »

Use this bms script instead:

Code:
# Unreal Tournament 4 (script 0.3.3)
# script for QuickBMS http://quickbms.aluigi.org

# set your AES_KEY here as text or C string ("\x11\x22...")
set AES_KEY binary ""
if AES_KEY == ""
    get NAME basename
    if NAME & "StreetFighterVBeta"
        set AES_KEY binary "KIWIKIWIKIWIKIWIKIWIKIWIKIWIKIWI"
    endif
endif

goto -0x2c
get DUMMY longlong
get OFFSET longlong
get SIZE longlong
getdstring HASH 20

goto OFFSET
callfunction GET_NAME 1
get FILES long

for i = 0 < FILES
    callfunction GET_NAME 1
    savepos TMP_OFF
    get OFFSET longlong
    get ZSIZE longlong
    get SIZE longlong
    get ZIP long    # ???
    getdstring HASH 20
    get CHUNKS long
    if CHUNKS > 1
        for x = 0 < CHUNKS
            get CHUNK_OFFSET longlong
            get CHUNK_END_OFFSET longlong
            putarray 0 x CHUNK_OFFSET
            putarray 1 x CHUNK_END_OFFSET
        next x
    endif
    get ZERO byte

    comtype zlib    # redefine because we use comtype copy later

    if CHUNKS > 1
        get CHUNK_SIZE long
        putvarchr MEMORY_FILE SIZE 0
        log MEMORY_FILE 0 0
        append
        for x = 0 < CHUNKS
            getarray CHUNK_OFFSET 0 x
            getarray CHUNK_END_OFFSET 1 x
            math CHUNK_ZSIZE = CHUNK_END_OFFSET
            math CHUNK_ZSIZE - CHUNK_OFFSET
            if AES_KEY != ""
                encryption aes AES_KEY "" 0 32
                math CHUNK_ZSIZE x 32
            endif
            clog MEMORY_FILE CHUNK_OFFSET CHUNK_ZSIZE CHUNK_SIZE
        next x
        append
        encryption "" ""
        log NAME 0 SIZE MEMORY_FILE
    else
        # the file offset points to an entry containing
        # the "same" OFFSET ZSIZE SIZE ZIP HASH ZERO fields,
        # just an additional backup... so let's skip them
        savepos BASE_OFF
        math BASE_OFF - TMP_OFF
        math OFFSET += BASE_OFF
        if AES_KEY != ""
            encryption aes AES_KEY "" 0 32
            math ZSIZE x 32
        endif
        if ZIP == 0
            comtype copy    # for AES encryption to avoid the aligned garbage
            clog NAME OFFSET ZSIZE SIZE
        else
            clog NAME OFFSET ZSIZE SIZE
        endif
        encryption "" ""
    endif
next i

startfunction GET_NAME
    get NAMESZ signed_long
    if NAMESZ >= 0
        getdstring NAME NAMESZ
    else
        math NAMESZ n NAMESZ
        math NAMESZ * 2
        getdstring NAME NAMESZ
        set NAME unicode NAME
    endif
endfunction

And this is Cammy in action in MikuMikuDance:

« Last Edit: October 26, 2015, 20:13 by Darko » Logged
patopeixe
Newbie
*
Posts: 12


View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #28 on: October 26, 2015, 21:12 »

Hahahaha! Did you need to rig her or is this with the default rigs?
Logged
patopeixe
Newbie
*
Posts: 12


View Profile
Re: Street Fighter V
« Reply #29 on: October 26, 2015, 21:41 »

Hey Gildor, I think found another bug on Umodel with Street Fighter V.

When you try to extract a character model, say, Cammy for instance, Umodel doesn't export the MASK, SRMA and SSS textures and instead get's the SRMA texture from another character (Ryu's SRMA file in this case).

If I isolate the Cammy character folder from the rest of the game Umodel ignore's Ryu's SRMA file since it can't get it, but still doesn't export the SRMA, MASK and SSS textures.

Is this supposed to be happening?
Logged
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS