May 24, 2019, 20:04
bigger smaller reset 800px Wide width Full width Reset * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Donate
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length
« previous next »
Print
Author Topic: [UE4] Lineage 2 Revolution  (Read 10059 times)
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7122



View Profile WWW
« Reply #15 on: March 25, 2017, 23:46 »

I've checked animation tracks from Android version of the game. UModel crashed because there's some mess with data - some tracks are in non-standard format. I've spent some time trying to figure out what's wrong, but didn't find the problem.
Logged
Ehlyon
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 53



View Profile
« Reply #16 on: March 26, 2017, 14:12 »

I see, i hope you'll be able to find a solution if/when you'll have the time to look further, thanks for giving it a look though
Game seems to have it's share of problems with both version Tongue
Logged
MattiaL
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #17 on: September 27, 2017, 15:57 »

Problem Solved also for animation.
Here you can find the client unpacked. Newest version 0.44
Unzip it and open it with UE Model

Part1: https://mega.nz/#!2MkxBC6A!AdSUjSZhpMx5cO5HsE6tzzsigphQxD3wgLNCojPB-Oo
Part2: https://mega.nz/#!WQ01lYBS!eD2rnSDThiXmhaSTWR_HG0o9wCjL3mq-o-GiO_YJwhk
« Last Edit: September 28, 2017, 14:12 by MattiaL » Logged
godskin
Full Member
***
Posts: 132


View Profile
« Reply #18 on: September 27, 2017, 19:49 »




Animation Work No ploblem
Logged
MattiaL
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #19 on: September 28, 2017, 13:55 »

Did you use the files I provided?
Logged
godskin
Full Member
***
Posts: 132


View Profile
« Reply #20 on: September 28, 2017, 13:59 »

Problem Solved but for animation.
Here you can find the client unpacked. Newest version 0.44
Unzip it and open it with UE Model

Part1: https://mega.nz/#!2MkxBC6A!AdSUjSZhpMx5cO5HsE6tzzsigphQxD3wgLNCojPB-Oo
Part2: https://mega.nz/#!WQ01lYBS!eD2rnSDThiXmhaSTWR_HG0o9wCjL3mq-o-GiO_YJwhk

use this yes
Logged
MattiaL
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #21 on: September 28, 2017, 14:22 »

It's the Korean Version for Android  Smiley

The solution was easy. They use a pak that look like encrypted and require a key but it's not true.

For everybody who wanna know how to do by theirself, these are the step to follow.
1 )Download the Korean apk from here: https://apkpure.com/lineage-2-revolution/com.netmarble.revolutionthm
2 )Download QuickBMS from here: http://aluigi.altervista.org/papers/quickbms.zip
3 )Install the apk on an Android Emulator on PC
4 )Open the game and let him download all the file
5 )Use an Android Explorer with root permissions.
6 )Navigate to this folder: /data/data/com.netmarble.lineageII/app_sandbox/data.pak
   If you go to "sdcard/Android/data/com.netmarble.lineageII/" you'll not find the data.pak
7 )Download this quickBms script: http://aluigi.altervista.org/bms/unreal_tournament_4.bms
8 )Change line 79 "get ENCRYPTED byte" to "get ENCRYPTED_ byte
9 )Unpack using QuickBMS and the modified script
10 )Use UModel normally

Have a nice day Smiley
« Last Edit: September 28, 2017, 14:23 by MattiaL » Logged
george_sears
Newbie
*
Posts: 14


View Profile
« Reply #22 on: October 14, 2017, 03:35 »

Hey Mattial, thank you very much for provided assets. Though i see one issue here. For some reason, there are no meshes and/or materials for Doom Armor, for example there are meshes for Dwarves, but no materials, and only materials for Elves, but no meshes. Same issue with Imperial Crusader armor- Humans have meshes, Dwarves have both but in different folders.
Is it just how they are updating the game, leaving unfinished chunks here and there? Or it's just problem with your upload.
Can't mess with emulators right now, i'd check myself otherwise...
Logged
san
Sponsor
Jr. Member
*
Posts: 54


View Profile
« Reply #23 on: October 19, 2017, 12:15 »

Mattial, what exactly needs to be changed in step 8?
8 )Change line 79 "get ENCRYPTED byte" to "get ENCRYPTED_ byte


It's the Korean Version for Android  Smiley

The solution was easy. They use a pak that look like encrypted and require a key but it's not true.

For everybody who wanna know how to do by theirself, these are the step to follow.
1 )Download the Korean apk from here: https://apkpure.com/lineage-2-revolution/com.netmarble.revolutionthm
2 )Download QuickBMS from here: http://aluigi.altervista.org/papers/quickbms.zip
3 )Install the apk on an Android Emulator on PC
4 )Open the game and let him download all the file
5 )Use an Android Explorer with root permissions.
6 )Navigate to this folder: /data/data/com.netmarble.lineageII/app_sandbox/data.pak
   If you go to "sdcard/Android/data/com.netmarble.lineageII/" you'll not find the data.pak
7 )Download this quickBms script: http://aluigi.altervista.org/bms/unreal_tournament_4.bms
8 )Change line 79 "get ENCRYPTED byte" to "get ENCRYPTED_ byte
9 )Unpack using QuickBMS and the modified script
10 )Use UModel normally

Have a nice day Smiley
Logged
MattiaL
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #24 on: November 04, 2017, 22:42 »

At line 79 you'll find "get ENCRYPTED byte" it is used by quickbms to find crypted byte, but it's unuseful cause the game look like crypted but it's not
so change that line with to "get ENCRYPTED_ byte" or delete it as you prefer to make quickbms jump the step.
Logged
dantesai
Sponsor
Newbie
*
Posts: 29



View Profile
« Reply #25 on: January 08, 2018, 08:21 »

FMemReader::Serialize <- FArchive::ByteOrderSerialize <- RotKeys <- PerTrackCompression <- USkeleton::ConvertAnims:Skel=AntLarva_Skeleton Anim=AntLarva_BattleAttack_01 <- UAnimSequence4::PostLoad <- PostLoad:AntLarva_BattleAttack_01 <- UObject::EndLoad <- LoadWholePackage:AntLarva_BattleAttack_01 <- CUmodelApp::ShowPackageUI <- Main:umodel_version=642



* umodel Image 1.png (75.23 KB, 658x232 - viewed 596 times.)
Logged

Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7122



View Profile WWW
« Reply #26 on: January 08, 2018, 11:20 »

The same error as with Paragon etc. Not fixable.
Logged
fdcumt
Newbie
*
Posts: 26


View Profile
« Reply #27 on: February 27, 2018, 11:18 »

Problem Solved also for animation.
Here you can find the client unpacked. Newest version 0.44
Unzip it and open it with UE Model

Part1: https://mega.nz/#!2MkxBC6A!AdSUjSZhpMx5cO5HsE6tzzsigphQxD3wgLNCojPB-Oo
Part2: https://mega.nz/#!WQ01lYBS!eD2rnSDThiXmhaSTWR_HG0o9wCjL3mq-o-GiO_YJwhk

Thanks your package.
I unzip the package, and move the content to the project that I created by UE4.12, but it crash!
What can I do for this?
Thanks a lot!


Logged
fdcumt
Newbie
*
Posts: 26


View Profile
« Reply #28 on: February 28, 2018, 05:41 »

When I run the Umodel and pick the .uassert which is skeleton:


and there is an error:


But, the first I choose the skeleton is ok, and the second is crash!


* 2.png (44.74 KB, 756x589 - viewed 608 times.)
Logged
fdcumt
Newbie
*
Posts: 26


View Profile
« Reply #29 on: February 28, 2018, 05:50 »

i am sorry, i post two picture, but it show only one, the second picture is:


* 1.png (98.09 KB, 799x187 - viewed 553 times.)
Logged
Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS