May 24, 2019, 19:57
bigger smaller reset 800px Wide width Full width Reset * *

Gildor's Forums

  Homepage Facebook Donate
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length
« previous next »
Print
Author Topic: Fortnite  (Read 169891 times)
totopizzahn
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #1425 on: May 15, 2019, 06:14 »

Help?
http://prntscr.com/noodnz


Code:
assertion failed: AlignedOffset <= Dst.Num()

UAnimSequence4::TransferPerTrackData <- UAnimSequence4::Serialize <- LoadObject:AnimSequence4'RPG_Fire_Weapon.RPG_Fire_Weapon', pos=67B, ver=517/0 (unversioned), game=fortnite <- UObject::EndLoad <- LoadWholePackage:RPG_Fire_Weapon <- Load:0/2 <- CSkelMeshViewer::FindUE4Animations <- CSkelMeshViewer::AttachAnimSet <- UIMenuItem::HandleCommand <- UIMenuItem::HandleCommand <- CUmodelApp::WndProc <- VisualizerLoop <- Main:umodel_build=976
Logged
Blenux
Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 547


Welcome to Gildor Land.


View Profile
« Reply #1426 on: May 15, 2019, 09:42 »

Help?
http://prntscr.com/noodnz


Code:
assertion failed: AlignedOffset <= Dst.Num()

UAnimSequence4::TransferPerTrackData <- UAnimSequence4::Serialize <- LoadObject:AnimSequence4'RPG_Fire_Weapon.RPG_Fire_Weapon', pos=67B, ver=517/0 (unversioned), game=fortnite <- UObject::EndLoad <- LoadWholePackage:RPG_Fire_Weapon <- Load:0/2 <- CSkelMeshViewer::FindUE4Animations <- CSkelMeshViewer::AttachAnimSet <- UIMenuItem::HandleCommand <- UIMenuItem::HandleCommand <- CUmodelApp::WndProc <- VisualizerLoop <- Main:umodel_build=976

Read first page animations are broken.
Logged

Computer/Game Dev Wannabe Enthusiast.
abdumatin
Newbie
*
Posts: 27


View Profile
« Reply #1427 on: May 15, 2019, 17:28 »

I want to know if there is anyway I can remove the names of the characters from the bone names I just want the root and unreal engine thinks they have different hiearchy since the 1st Assasin_Suit has the bone name of M_MED_AssassinSuit.ad.002 before the root bone and the 2nd one has M_MED_AssassinSuit_Dmg.ad.002 before the root bone therefore Unreal Thinks its different hiearchy Im really annoyed and I wanted to know if its preventable.
Logged
BattleDash
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 55


BattleDash On YT


View Profile
« Reply #1428 on: May 16, 2019, 01:35 »

Anyone know how to get a ue4opus now? Once Gildor updated umodel to export them as oggs it broke a lot of things in them since it streams them and pulls it from the wrong file.

Edit - I can't just use an old version of umodel because of incorrect pak format and the end of bytes fix doesnt work anymore
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7122



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1429 on: May 16, 2019, 08:05 »

Once Gildor updated umodel to export them as oggs it broke a lot of things in them since it streams them and pulls it from the wrong file.
What is broken now? Is umodel crashing when trying to export ogg? Is exported ogg too small? Is exported ogg unreadable by third-party converter tool? Please be more specific.
Logged
iamdaaan
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #1430 on: May 17, 2019, 01:05 »

Once Gildor updated umodel to export them as oggs it broke a lot of things in them since it streams them and pulls it from the wrong file.
What is broken now? Is umodel crashing when trying to export ogg? Is exported ogg too small? Is exported ogg unreadable by third-party converter tool? Please be more specific.

I'm getting this error when I copy in the AES key? Any suggestions?

*** ERROR: Memory: bad allocation size 838860800 bytes
appMalloc:size=838860800 (total=1 Mbytes) <- FArray::Empty:838860800 x 1 <- FString<< <- ReadInfo <- FPakVFS::ReadDirectory:PakVer=8 <- MountVFS <- appRegisterGameFile:***FIRST_PAK_FILE*** <- ScanGameDirectory <- appSetRootDirectory:dir=***Paks_FOLDER*** <- Main:umodel_build=976
Logged
Splatonka
Newbie
*
Posts: 1



View Profile
« Reply #1431 on: May 17, 2019, 02:45 »

Anyone know where Save the World’s new zone based loading screens are? Apart from a couple special losing screens, they are not located in the 2D assets folder.

I’d imagine the old mission based loading screens are located in the same place, along with both modes’ default loading screens, and possibly even old event based screens.
« Last Edit: May 17, 2019, 02:47 by Splatonka » Logged
BattleDash
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 55


BattleDash On YT


View Profile
« Reply #1432 on: May 17, 2019, 06:27 »

Once Gildor updated umodel to export them as oggs it broke a lot of things in them since it streams them and pulls it from the wrong file.
What is broken now? Is umodel crashing when trying to export ogg? Is exported ogg too small? Is exported ogg unreadable by third-party converter tool? Please be more specific.

It seems your way of streaming/exporting the ue4opus files exports them in a more compressed way than I need to change them. I need the raw ue4opus files.
Logged
ProGramer
Newbie
*
Posts: 39


View Profile
« Reply #1433 on: May 17, 2019, 19:55 »

Hello
Most of the scripting references in the uassets files are in the "Epic Games\UE_4.22\Engine\Source\Runtime" directory, but where can I find references to Fortnite scripts (such as FortniteUI on the image) ?
Logged
ProGramer
Newbie
*
Posts: 39


View Profile
« Reply #1434 on: May 17, 2019, 19:55 »

https://image.noelshack.com/fichiers/2019/20/5/1558108542-sans-titre.png
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7122



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1435 on: May 17, 2019, 20:03 »

1. Use "save packages" to get separate uasset files.
2. Use "unreal package extractor" to dig deeper into package's structure (you'll need to use command line for that!)
3. Look at generated "import table" file, it shows which objects are used by that file.
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7122



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1436 on: May 18, 2019, 14:24 »

I've provided an "official build" which has Fortnite support. Use it with setting game to UE4.23.
Logged
ProGramer
Newbie
*
Posts: 39


View Profile
« Reply #1437 on: May 19, 2019, 13:41 »

Where are the Loot Lake base meshes please?
Logged
cxndyleaks
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« Reply #1438 on: May 22, 2019, 21:12 »

does anyone know the v9.10 aes key??
Undecided
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7122



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1439 on: May 22, 2019, 21:17 »

SchortyBR provided a key for me, I've posted it in a usual place. I didn't test it, i.e. I don't know if it really works.
Logged
Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS