Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: Batman Arkham City  (Read 84987 times)
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7973



View Profile WWW
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #15 on: November 26, 2011, 13:49 »

I've implemented package support for this game. It is not possible to research deeper to support at least textures, so no resources are supported yet. But for people who want to perform localization of this game, I've updated decompressor and extractor tools.
Logged
Artemio
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #16 on: November 26, 2011, 17:00 »

Thanx Gildor,
your work is awesome.
So I used your new updated tools (decompress and extract) and both work fine.
Decompressed upk files work in game, too.
Now we can translate game to our mother language  Smiley

Thank you very much once again
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7973



View Profile WWW
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #17 on: November 26, 2011, 17:04 »

You are welcome!
Logged
venomtrk
Newbie
*
Posts: 6


View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #18 on: November 26, 2011, 22:32 »

Thank you Gildor !
Logged
Kaao
Newbie
*
Posts: 31


View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #19 on: November 27, 2011, 00:25 »

Here's an .exe from a crack, dunno if it's good.
http://www.mediafire.com/?cpt2vqabiqqaqj2
Logged
spartan00j
Newbie
*
Posts: 8



View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #20 on: November 27, 2011, 07:33 »

hey im having problems with this game i keep getting an error
C:\Users\joey\Downloads\Batman Arkham City Steam Unlocked-P2P\Batman 2.part71\Ba
tman 2\BmGame\CookedPCConsole>umodel -view GCPD_A1_CH0.upk
Found 2323 game files (83 skipped)
Loading package: GCPD_A1_CH0.upk Ver: 805/101 Engine: 7748 Names: 3055 Exports:
3411 Imports: 864 Game: 8012
Forced export: AnimNotify_Sound'Anim_Batman_Thug_Pred.AnimNotify_Sound_22'
Loading AnimNotify_Sound AnimNotify_Sound_22 from package GCPD_A1_CH0.upk
******** GCPD_A1_CH0.upk ********
*** ERROR: Package "GCPD_A1_CH0.upk": wrong name index 2883600
UnPackage::SerializeFName:pos=0012716D <- FPropertyTag<< <- CTypeInfo::Serialize
Props <- UObject::Serialize <- LoadObject:AnimNotify_Sound'GCPD_A1_CH0.AnimNotif
y_Sound_22', pos=12716D, ver=805/101, game=8012 <- UObject::EndLoad <- UnPackage
::CreateExport:GCPD_A1_CH0.upk:619 <- LoadWholePackage <- Main
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7973



View Profile WWW
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #21 on: November 27, 2011, 11:30 »

Hi,
read the thread, the game is not yet supported by umodel.
Logged
Artemio
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #22 on: November 27, 2011, 14:02 »

Hi,
read the thread, the game is not yet supported by umodel.

Yes,
if I´m correct Gildor wrote that the decompress is only for texts to translate game.
Logged
spartan00j
Newbie
*
Posts: 8



View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #23 on: November 27, 2011, 20:28 »

Hi,
read the thread, the game is not yet supported by umodel.
OW! okay sorry. should have fully read the post hear.
Logged
NexusElite
Sponsor
Full Member
*
Posts: 108



View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #24 on: November 28, 2011, 07:12 »

No one ever reads these days. 
Logged

sn00p
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 71


Oh Wut ?


View Profile WWW
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #25 on: November 30, 2011, 04:12 »

This .exe should do the job, I hope so...

http://www.mediafire.com/?7erb9q8qhtp7dtb
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7973



View Profile WWW
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #26 on: November 30, 2011, 19:51 »

This file is exactly the same as before Smiley
Logged
Kaao
Newbie
*
Posts: 31


View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #27 on: November 30, 2011, 19:55 »

Yeah, I looked into it and it was the same I posted. Guess only the rld or skid will release a proper crack.
Logged
sn00p
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 71


Oh Wut ?


View Profile WWW
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #28 on: December 01, 2011, 00:17 »

I highly doubt they'll "clean" the exe even in a scene release, SecuROM can be bypassed by some .dll, and GFWL works with Offline profiles...

Still hope I'm wrong >_> Since I want so bad support for this game Sad
Logged
spartan00j
Newbie
*
Posts: 8



View Profile
Re: Batman Arkham City
« Reply #29 on: December 01, 2011, 00:22 »

Yeah, I looked into it and it was the same I posted. Guess only the rld or skid will release a proper crack.
but skid have released one here http://www.skidrowgames.net/batman-arkham-city-unlocked.html
Logged
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS