Gildor's Forums

Author Topic: Lineage2 Sound Question  (Read 6145 times)
www22xxooinfo
Newbie
*
Posts: 13


View Profile
Re: Lineage2 Sound Question
« Reply #15 on: February 15, 2015, 20:12 »

1. Try in UT2004 or UE2Runtime first - get it working. Probably you did something wrong.
2. Perhaps this technique will not work with Lineage 2, I don't know. I just provided you information how this should be done in normal Unreal engine game.
3. How editing of some documentation could help? Smiley
I'm not good at using ue2runtime, I tested it by importing a wav sound track,I wonder if it is right
Logged
Gildor
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 7996



View Profile WWW
Re: Lineage2 Sound Question
« Reply #16 on: February 15, 2015, 20:14 »

You should learn from UDN.
Logged
www22xxooinfo
Newbie
*
Posts: 13


View Profile
Re: Lineage2 Sound Question
« Reply #17 on: February 15, 2015, 20:25 »

You should learn from UDN.
Well I would like to learn more about UDN,but apparently I need to take English courses first,  ;Dthere is no Chinese version, lol
Logged
www22xxooinfo
Newbie
*
Posts: 13


View Profile
Re: Lineage2 Sound Question
« Reply #18 on: February 15, 2015, 20:35 »

You should learn from UDN.
Well I would like to learn more about UDN,but apparently I need to take English courses first,  ;Dthere is no Chinese version, lol

It would be great if something like video course can be provided
Logged
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Leviathan design by Bloc | XHTML | CSS